Program



International Conference on Applied Modeling in Economics, Finance and Social Sciences 
 28 June to 2 July 2021, Sozopol, Bulgaria

Vasile Dragan , Ivan Ivanov, Ioan-Lucian Popa, The Game Theoretic Approach of a Stochastic Linear Quadratic Tracking Problem, Vasile.Dragan@imar.ro

Danail Sandakchiev , dsandakchiev@icap.bg, COVID-19 in Bulgaria
Covid-19 (19.04.2021)   Covid-19DS (23.04.2021) COVID-19(18.05.2021)
Comparison 12th April - 1st May 2021

Gyurhan H. Nedzhibov, g.nedzhibov@shu.bg, Dynamic mode decomposition: A new approach for computing the DMD modes and eigenvalues

Konstantin Kolev, konstantinklv@yahoo.com, Opportunities for Enhancement of Competitiveness in Forestry in Bulgaria  

Boyko Amarov, boyko.amarov@gmail.com, Multilevel modelling of invalid voting rates in the Bulgarian local elections 2015 and 2019.     Presentation

Boryana Uzunova-Dimitrova, Hristo Paraskevov, Stanimir Zhelezov, b.uzunova@shu.bg
Objective Assessment During a Pandemic,  abstract

Kiril Kirilov, kiril.st.kirilov@gmail.com, Replication of the Performance of Image Classification Algorithm 

Ivan Mitkov, ivan.rmitkov@gmail.com, Applying Machine Learning to predict the realized volatility of various financial assets

James Osondu, josondu@yahoo.com, Methodology for Teaching in the Module “Databases” With the Help of MS ACCESS

Borislava Brigazova, bvrigazova@gmail.com, Gene Selection Algorithms: Literature review 

Meglena Lazarova, meglena.laz@tu-sofia.bg, Polya-Aepli process of order k of second kind

Ivan Ivanov, i_ivanov@feb.uni-sofia.bg , Vasile Dragan, vasile.dragan@imar.ro, A Computational Procedure to Deviation of a Random  Signal from a Given Target Based of Piecewise Constant Admissible Controls

BORYANA UZUNOVA-DIMITROVA b.uzunova@shu.bg, HRISTO PARASKEVOV h.paraskevov@shu.bg, STANIMIR ZHELEZOV stanzhelezov@shu.bg, Objective Assessment During a Pandemic

Miroslav Cholakov, moltenhardrock@abv.bg , Recent Trends in Audio Encryption, abstract

Tonislav Troev, tony13troev@gmail.com , Cryptography Enriched by the Art of Music, abstract

Hyudyaim Ahmed, bytess91@gmail.com,    On Some Parallel Implementation of Chaotic maps, abstract

K. Damov, A. Antonov, I. Angelov,  I. Bardarov, M. Ilieva, I. P. Jordanov, M. Iliev,  ozo@phys.uni-sofia.bg , Comparative study on the mass density relative distribution in aerodispersed systems of limited volume and liquids  , abstract , presentation

Ivan Ivanov, Ivelin Ivanov, i_ivanov@feb.uni-sofia.bg, Improving the accuracy of the machine learning predictive
models for analyzing HCV datasets, abstract